current project: Evermoor

after thouroughly getting my ass beaten at attempting a PMD2 all achievements run I decided I fell in love with the genre again and I want to make my own, except different
i have never made a game before, i am ass at coding, check in sometimes to see how that's going
i don't do something every single day just whenever i am able to & feel like it

roadmap: ✦ [roadmap]

devlogs:
July 2024
-> only worked for about 1/4th of the month which may genuinely be a new high for me, but I did the basic project setup, got the random dungeon generator to work (at least a very early version of it),
and i developed some of the npcs and designed them and the main character, a lot of worldbuilding and all that stuff I can't really show much of :3c

August 2024
-> relatively little work done bcs disability fuelled sleepy time was rampant but we ball, mostly did concept art & planning :)

September 2024